Norwegian Consulate in New York

My experience with them was great.

One – When I had a question about whether I’d receive the passport and Schengen visa back in time before I decided to book tickets, they promptly got back to me, same day, in less than a couple of hours.

Two – When I went for the interview, they were polite and friendly.

The passport was available for pick up on the next business day. Pretty efficient, I thought. The place looked neat and clean. The coziest of consulates I have seen so far.

Thought I’d give them a shout out.

Leave a Reply

