Sweden, Norway and maybe Denmark

So, now it seems like it’s going to be Sweden (parts of it, of course) that I do, in addition to Norway. I was too excited about travelling Norway and covering Oslo, Bergen and Ålesund in the 8 – 9 days I had there. But the friends decided to skip Ålesund and so I thought we’d switch to go to Stockholm and around in the meantime.

Not that I don’t want to go there any more – it’s still as pretty, but just that I thought the whole travel to there would be easier in more company, than not, with a one year-old. And I think getting to Stockholm is easier than getting to Ålesund. So probably that for the next trip to Norway 🙂

Any insider tips on in and around Stockholm?

I have these spots marked up, so far. Thinking of keeping Copenhagen, Gothenberg and Malmo for another time. What are your thoughts?

https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?hl=en&authuser=0&mid=zMfykXIuISv4.kohmj–yZPEk

Leave a Reply

