Trader Joe’s Corn Flakes

The one of the few un-healthy things I won’t mind having for breakfast, sometimes a lazy lunch or dinner – corn flakes.  After eating Kellogg’s corn flakes for years, I decided to give these a try.  I didn’t quite take to their taste.  They tasted more popcorn-y.  Maybe the Kellogg’s have really built their home in my taste buds, but these didn’t make the cut.

I didn’t spend anytime reading or comparing their ingredients and stuff – we’re talking processed cereal and we’re talking corn – I couldn’t justify spending time after that 😉

Since I know we’re talking about unhealthy and just satisfying those cravings every once in a while – I guess I’ll be sticking to Kellogg’s for sometime.

cereal-classic-corn_300

 

Leave a Reply

